Media Contacts

GE Healthcare welcomes your inquiries and questions.

Media Contacts

Asia Pacific

MyongOk Yoon

+82 107 370 2191

myongok.yoon@ge.com


China

Brenda Jiang

+86 18101131372

brendajiang@ge.com


Latin America

Erica Firmo

55 (11) 94118-9251

Erica.Firmo@ge.com

Europe, Russia and CIS

David Morris

+44 1494 498 030

david.j.morris@ge.com


Southeast Asia

Mirielle Ranade

Mirielle.Ranade@ge.com


United States and Canada

Jennifer Fox

+1 414 530 3027

jennifer.r.fox@ge.com

India and South Asia

Rajan S

+91 9930109372

rajan.s@ge.com


Turkey, Middle East and Africa

Nader Abou-Guendia

+971 559804206

Nader.Abou-Guendia@ge.com